0 items / $0.00

The Shrine "Bless Off" CD


Image of The Shrine "Bless Off" CD

BLESS OFF - the full length album follow up to Primitive Blast will be out March 11th on Tee Pee Records on LP/CD and Tankcrimes on cassette tape. 11 new songs including a slow burner with lyrics by Chuck Dukowski that he wrote for an unreleased Black Flag song in 1982.

1.) Destroyers
2.) Worship
3.) Tripping Corpse
4.) The Duke
5.) Nothing Forever
6.) Bless Off
7.) On the Grind
8.) No Penalty
9.) Spit In My Life
10.) Napalm
11.) Hellride

Bless Off Wolf Cross album cover by Kris Kirk